Have any questions? 9100433445 | 9100433442

Enroll Here For


Exam Duration : 2 Hours

Mock Test Schedule
S No Date Day Day Exam time Type of EXAM Name of Exam
1 12.05.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 1
2 14.05.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 2
3 16.05.2020 Saturday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET TEST- 3
4 17.05.2020 Sunday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 4
5 19.05.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 5
6 21.05.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET TEST- 6
7 23.05.2020 Saturday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm SLAT / CLAT TEST- 7
8 24.05.2020 Sunday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 8
9 26.05.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 9
10 28.05.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET TEST- 10
11 30.05.2020 Saturday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm SLAT / CLAT TEST- 11
12 31.05.2020 Sunday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 12
13 02.06.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 13
14 03.06.2020 Wednesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET / CLAT TEST- 14
15 04.06.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 15
16 05.06.2020 Friday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 16
17 06.06.2020 Saturday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET / CLAT TEST- 17
18 07.06.2020 Sunday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET / CLAT TEST- 18
19 08.06.2020 Monday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 19
20 09.06.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm AILET / CLAT TEST- 20
21 10.06.2020 Wednesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 21
22 11.06.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 22
23 12.06.2020 Friday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 23
24 13.06.2020 Saturday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 24
25 14.06.2020 Sunday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 25
26 15.06.2020 Monday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 26
27 16.06.2020 Tuesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 27
28 17.06.2020 Wednesday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 28
29 18.06.2020 Thursday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 29
30 19.06.2020 Friday 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm CLAT TEST- 30

Online Classes Timetable
Timings Subject
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM Basic Math
9:50 AM - 10:35 AM Legal Aptitude
10:40 AM - 11:25 AM Current Affairs
11:30 AM - 12:15 AM English
12:20 AM - 1:00 AM Logical Reasoning